RSS

Artist statement and title plaques

22 May

I tried to find a title plaques suitable to use with my work, however it’s very hard to find something affordable and smart enough to be used on the exhibition. One of my fellow exhibitors suggested a foamboard, which is cheap and easy to use. I can then print my statement and titles and mount them on the board.

http://www.hobbycraft.co.uk/advancedsearchresults.aspx?query=foamboard A2 £3.00 + £2.50 (there isn’t one near me and I don’t drive)

http://www.fredaldous.co.uk/foam-board-sheets-a4-a3-a2.html A4 £0.99


I’m going to print off my statement and titles as photos and mount them with spray adhesive.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
